Meeting Agendas and Minutes

No agendas yet.
Past

2016

December

12
  • Agenda for the Regular Meeting of:

  • Monday, December 12, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

December

01
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Thursday, December 01, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

November

14
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, November 14, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

October

20
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

October

10
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, October 10, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

September

27
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

September

12
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, September 12, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

September

10
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

August

08
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, August 08, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

July

11
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, July 11, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

July

06
  • Agenda for the Executive Committee Meeting of:

  • Wednesday, July 06, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

June

29
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

June

13
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, June 13, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

June

06
  • Agenda for the Executive Committee Meeting of:

  • Monday, June 06, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

May

18
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

May

09
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, May 09, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

April

11
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, April 11, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

March

26
  • Agenda for the Planning and Land Use Management Committee Meeting of:

  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 12:00 PM
View Agenda

March

14
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, March 14, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

March

10
  • Agenda for the Special Executive Committee Meeting of:

  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 11:00 AM
View Agenda

February

08
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, February 08, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

January

11
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, January 11, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

January

05
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Tuesday, January 05, 2016 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

2015

December

14
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, December 14, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

November

09
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, November 09, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

October

12
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, October 12, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

September

14
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, September 14, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

August

10
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, August 10, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

July

30
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

June

08
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, June 08, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

May

11
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, May 11, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

April

13
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, April 13, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

March

09
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, March 09, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

February

09
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, February 09, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

January

12
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, January 12, 2015 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

2014

December

08
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, December 08, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

November

10
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, November 10, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

October

11
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 11:00 AM
View Agenda

September

08
  • Agenda for the HSDNC Board and Planning and Land Use Management Committee Joint Meeting of:

  • Monday, September 08, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

August

11
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, August 11, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

July

14
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, July 14, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

June

09
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, June 09, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

May

20
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

April

14
  • Agenda for the Regular Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, April 14, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

March

03
  • Agenda for the Special Board Meeting of:

  • Monday, March 03, 2014 at 06:30 PM
View Agenda

get updates